World Time
Timezones for pretty much every major city or area in the world and their difference from GMT/UTC.

Africa - Abidjan 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Accra 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Addis Ababa 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Algiers 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Asmara 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Bamako 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Bangui 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Banjul 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Bissau 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Blantyre 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Brazzaville 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Bujumbura 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Cairo 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Casablanca 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Ceuta 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Conakry 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Dakar 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Dar es Salaam 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Djibouti 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Douala 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - El Aaiun 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Freetown 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Gaborone 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Harare 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Johannesburg 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Juba 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Kampala 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Khartoum 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Kigali 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Kinshasa 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Lagos 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Libreville 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Lome 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Luanda 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Lubumbashi 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Lusaka 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Malabo 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Maputo 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Maseru 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Mbabane 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Mogadishu 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Monrovia 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Nairobi 17:15 (Sun) +3
Africa - Ndjamena 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Niamey 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Nouakchott 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Ouagadougou 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Porto-Novo 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Sao Tome 14:15 (Sun) +0
Africa - Tripoli 16:15 (Sun) +2
Africa - Tunis 15:15 (Sun) +1
Africa - Windhoek 16:15 (Sun) +2
America - Adak 05:15 (Sun) -9
America - Anchorage 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - Anguilla 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Antigua 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Araguaina 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Buenos Aires 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Catamarca 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Cordoba 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Jujuy 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - La Rioja 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Mendoza 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Rio Gallegos 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Salta 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - San Juan 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - San Luis 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Tucuman 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Argentina - Ushuaia 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Aruba 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Asuncion 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Atikokan 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Bahia 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Bahia Banderas 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Barbados 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Belem 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Belize 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Blanc-Sablon 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Boa Vista 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Bogota 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Boise 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Cambridge Bay 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Campo Grande 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Cancun 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Caracas 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Cayenne 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Cayman 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Chicago 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Chihuahua 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Costa Rica 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Creston 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Cuiaba 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Curacao 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Danmarkshavn 14:15 (Sun) +0
America - Dawson 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Dawson Creek 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Denver 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Detroit 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Dominica 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Edmonton 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Eirunepe 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - El Salvador 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Fort Nelson 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Fortaleza 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Glace Bay 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Godthab 12:15 (Sun) -2
America - Goose Bay 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Grand Turk 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Grenada 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Guadeloupe 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Guatemala 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Guayaquil 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Guyana 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Halifax 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Havana 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Hermosillo 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Indiana - Indianapolis 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Indiana - Knox 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Indiana - Marengo 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Indiana - Petersburg 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Indiana - Tell City 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Indiana - Vevay 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Indiana - Vincennes 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Indiana - Winamac 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Inuvik 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Iqaluit 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Jamaica 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Juneau 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - Kentucky - Louisville 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Kentucky - Monticello 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Kralendijk 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - La Paz 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Lima 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Los Angeles 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Lower Princes 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Maceio 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Managua 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Manaus 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Marigot 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Martinique 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Matamoros 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Mazatlan 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Menominee 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Merida 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Metlakatla 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - Mexico City 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Miquelon 12:15 (Sun) -2
America - Moncton 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Monterrey 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Montevideo 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Montserrat 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Nassau 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - New York 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Nipigon 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Nome 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - Noronha 12:15 (Sun) -2
America - North Dakota - Beulah 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - North Dakota - Center 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - North Dakota - New Salem 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Ojinaga 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Panama 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Pangnirtung 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Paramaribo 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Phoenix 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Port-au-Prince 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Port of Spain 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Porto Velho 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Puerto Rico 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Punta Arenas 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Rainy River 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Rankin Inlet 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Recife 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Regina 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Resolute 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Rio Branco 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Santarem 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Santiago 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Santo Domingo 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Sao Paulo 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Scoresbysund 14:15 (Sun) +0
America - Sitka 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - St Barthelemy 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - St Johns 11:45 (Sun) -2.5
America - St Kitts 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - St Lucia 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - St Thomas 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - St Vincent 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Swift Current 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Tegucigalpa 08:15 (Sun) -6
America - Thule 11:15 (Sun) -3
America - Thunder Bay 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Tijuana 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Toronto 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Tortola 10:15 (Sun) -4
America - Vancouver 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Whitehorse 07:15 (Sun) -7
America - Winnipeg 09:15 (Sun) -5
America - Yakutat 06:15 (Sun) -8
America - Yellowknife 08:15 (Sun) -6
Antarctica - Casey 22:15 (Sun) +8
Antarctica - Davis 21:15 (Sun) +7
Antarctica - DumontDUrville 00:15 (Mon) +10
Antarctica - Macquarie 01:15 (Mon) +11
Antarctica - Mawson 19:15 (Sun) +5
Antarctica - McMurdo 02:15 (Mon) +12
Antarctica - Palmer 11:15 (Sun) -3
Antarctica - Rothera 11:15 (Sun) -3
Antarctica - Syowa 17:15 (Sun) +3
Antarctica - Troll 16:15 (Sun) +2
Antarctica - Vostok 20:15 (Sun) +6
Arctic - Longyearbyen 16:15 (Sun) +2
Asia - Aden 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Almaty 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Amman 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Anadyr 02:15 (Mon) +12
Asia - Aqtau 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Aqtobe 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Ashgabat 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Atyrau 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Baghdad 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Bahrain 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Baku 18:15 (Sun) +4
Asia - Bangkok 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Barnaul 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Beirut 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Bishkek 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Brunei 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Chita 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Choibalsan 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Colombo 19:45 (Sun) +5.5
Asia - Damascus 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Dhaka 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Dili 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Dubai 18:15 (Sun) +4
Asia - Dushanbe 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Famagusta 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Gaza 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Hebron 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Ho Chi Minh 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Hong Kong 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Hovd 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Irkutsk 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Jakarta 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Jayapura 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Jerusalem 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Kabul 18:45 (Sun) +4.5
Asia - Kamchatka 02:15 (Mon) +12
Asia - Karachi 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Kathmandu 20:00 (Sun) +5.75
Asia - Khandyga 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Kolkata 19:45 (Sun) +5.5
Asia - Krasnoyarsk 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Kuala Lumpur 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Kuching 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Kuwait 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Macau 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Magadan 01:15 (Mon) +11
Asia - Makassar 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Manila 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Muscat 18:15 (Sun) +4
Asia - Nicosia 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Novokuznetsk 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Novosibirsk 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Omsk 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Oral 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Phnom Penh 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Pontianak 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Pyongyang 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Qatar 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Qostanay 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Qyzylorda 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Riyadh 17:15 (Sun) +3
Asia - Sakhalin 01:15 (Mon) +11
Asia - Samarkand 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Seoul 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Shanghai 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Singapore 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Srednekolymsk 01:15 (Mon) +11
Asia - Taipei 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Tashkent 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Tbilisi 18:15 (Sun) +4
Asia - Tehran 18:45 (Sun) +4.5
Asia - Thimphu 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Tokyo 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Tomsk 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Ulaanbaatar 22:15 (Sun) +8
Asia - Urumqi 20:15 (Sun) +6
Asia - Ust-Nera 00:15 (Mon) +10
Asia - Vientiane 21:15 (Sun) +7
Asia - Vladivostok 00:15 (Mon) +10
Asia - Yakutsk 23:15 (Sun) +9
Asia - Yangon 20:45 (Sun) +6.5
Asia - Yekaterinburg 19:15 (Sun) +5
Asia - Yerevan 18:15 (Sun) +4
Atlantic - Azores 14:15 (Sun) +0
Atlantic - Bermuda 11:15 (Sun) -3
Atlantic - Canary 15:15 (Sun) +1
Atlantic - Cape Verde 13:15 (Sun) -1
Atlantic - Faroe 15:15 (Sun) +1
Atlantic - Madeira 15:15 (Sun) +1
Atlantic - Reykjavik 14:15 (Sun) +0
Atlantic - South Georgia 12:15 (Sun) -2
Atlantic - St Helena 14:15 (Sun) +0
Atlantic - Stanley 11:15 (Sun) -3
Australia - Adelaide 23:45 (Sun) +9.5
Australia - Brisbane 00:15 (Mon) +10
Australia - Broken Hill 23:45 (Sun) +9.5
Australia - Currie 00:15 (Mon) +10
Australia - Darwin 23:45 (Sun) +9.5
Australia - Eucla 23:00 (Sun) +8.75
Australia - Hobart 00:15 (Mon) +10
Australia - Lindeman 00:15 (Mon) +10
Australia - Lord Howe 00:45 (Mon) +10.5
Australia - Melbourne 00:15 (Mon) +10
Australia - Perth 22:15 (Sun) +8
Australia - Sydney 00:15 (Mon) +10
Europe - Amsterdam 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Andorra 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Astrakhan 18:15 (Sun) +4
Europe - Athens 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Belgrade 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Berlin 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Bratislava 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Brussels 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Bucharest 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Budapest 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Busingen 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Chisinau 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Copenhagen 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Dublin 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Gibraltar 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Guernsey 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Helsinki 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Isle of Man 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Istanbul 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Jersey 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Kaliningrad 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Kiev 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Kirov 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Lisbon 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Ljubljana 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - London 15:15 (Sun) +1
Europe - Luxembourg 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Madrid 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Malta 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Mariehamn 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Minsk 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Monaco 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Moscow 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Oslo 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Paris 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Podgorica 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Prague 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Riga 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Rome 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Samara 18:15 (Sun) +4
Europe - San Marino 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Sarajevo 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Saratov 18:15 (Sun) +4
Europe - Simferopol 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Skopje 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Sofia 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Stockholm 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Tallinn 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Tirane 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Ulyanovsk 18:15 (Sun) +4
Europe - Uzhgorod 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Vaduz 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Vatican 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Vienna 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Vilnius 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Volgograd 18:15 (Sun) +4
Europe - Warsaw 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Zagreb 16:15 (Sun) +2
Europe - Zaporozhye 17:15 (Sun) +3
Europe - Zurich 16:15 (Sun) +2
Indian - Antananarivo 17:15 (Sun) +3
Indian - Chagos 20:15 (Sun) +6
Indian - Christmas 21:15 (Sun) +7
Indian - Cocos 20:45 (Sun) +6.5
Indian - Comoro 17:15 (Sun) +3
Indian - Kerguelen 19:15 (Sun) +5
Indian - Mahe 18:15 (Sun) +4
Indian - Maldives 19:15 (Sun) +5
Indian - Mauritius 18:15 (Sun) +4
Indian - Mayotte 17:15 (Sun) +3
Indian - Reunion 18:15 (Sun) +4
Pacific - Apia 03:15 (Mon) +13
Pacific - Auckland 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Bougainville 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Chatham 03:00 (Mon) +12.75
Pacific - Chuuk 00:15 (Mon) +10
Pacific - Easter 08:15 (Sun) -6
Pacific - Efate 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Enderbury 03:15 (Mon) +13
Pacific - Fakaofo 03:15 (Mon) +13
Pacific - Fiji 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Funafuti 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Galapagos 08:15 (Sun) -6
Pacific - Gambier 05:15 (Sun) -9
Pacific - Guadalcanal 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Guam 00:15 (Mon) +10
Pacific - Honolulu 04:15 (Sun) -10
Pacific - Kiritimati 04:15 (Mon) +14
Pacific - Kosrae 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Kwajalein 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Majuro 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Marquesas 04:45 (Sun) -9.5
Pacific - Midway 03:15 (Sun) -11
Pacific - Nauru 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Niue 03:15 (Sun) -11
Pacific - Norfolk 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Noumea 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Pago Pago 03:15 (Sun) -11
Pacific - Palau 23:15 (Sun) +9
Pacific - Pitcairn 06:15 (Sun) -8
Pacific - Pohnpei 01:15 (Mon) +11
Pacific - Port Moresby 00:15 (Mon) +10
Pacific - Rarotonga 04:15 (Sun) -10
Pacific - Saipan 00:15 (Mon) +10
Pacific - Tahiti 04:15 (Sun) -10
Pacific - Tarawa 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Tongatapu 03:15 (Mon) +13
Pacific - Wake 02:15 (Mon) +12
Pacific - Wallis 02:15 (Mon) +12
UTC 14:15 (Sun) +0